Nancy Hooyman Selected as Fellow of the American Academy of Social Work and Social Welfare

Taryn Lindhorst and Gunnar Almgren publish authoritative text on U.S. safety-net health care

Mark Williams Awarded UW Retirement Association Graduate Student Fellowship

Dr. Jennifer Stuber Awarded Inaugural Expanding Horizons Award for Innovation and Impact on Community Mental Health