Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Bashenai Williams Program Coordinator/ CWTAP Bash914@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 136B
Michael D Winans Grants Administrator mwinans@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Kimberly Wogahn Program Assistant kwogahn@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW 102/WCPC
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer heathin@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 136A
Barbara Woods Budget/Fiscal Analyst bwoods@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 220F
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Rachel Wrenn Roving Field Instructor wrennr@uw.edu 206-802-8607 SSW 112L
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu 206 334-1996 SSW B018B