Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mara Campbell Coach for Region 3 mc226@uw.edu 253-983-6549, / 541-510-4410 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu SSW 136C
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Richard Catalano Professor catalano@uw.edu 206-221-7737 (SSW), 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG 203
Jordan Chamberlain Program Operations Specialist, CEDR jordanc2@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070-A1
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Fernando Clara Lecturer
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Seema Clifasefi Lecturer
Gail Colfax Grant Administrator gharrell@uw.edu 206-543-3705 SSW 220C
Sharon Colomb R1 Child Welfare Trainer scolomb1@uw.edu Off-Campus Omak- 130 South Main,PO Box 3729, 98841
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B018F
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Mark Cooke Lecturer 120
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Saul Cornwall Lecturer, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Michael Craig Statewide Coach- FamLink, Curriculum Developer msc5@uw.edu 253-983-6295, / 253-312-8378 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma-1949 S. State St, 98405
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018A
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Angelique Day Assistant Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E