Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brigitte Folz Clinical Assistant Professor
Nathan Fowler Instructional Designer nfowler@uw.edu 206-221-1533 SSW RC 254
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Bobby Gaon Lecturer
Kathy Garcia Research Coordinator kgarciar@uw.edu 206-616-2658 SSW RC RC/IWRI
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Andrea Geraghty Lecturer
Brian Giddens Clinical Associate Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Professor dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Stella Gran-O'Donnell Lecturer sgran@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jordan Green Research Coordinator Jkgreen@uw.edu 206-685-2355 SSW RC RC/IWRI
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emeritus ngrote@uw.edu 206-685-4871 SSW 103
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238G
Katarina Guttmannova Lecturer kg27@uw.edu 206-616-7945 SSW 238C
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211C
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405