Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Pamela Haithcox Eggleston Lecturer haithcox@uw.edu 206-744-4055 SSW
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW 127H
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu 602-758-8199 SSW B018C
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Daryllyn Harris Lecturer
Erin Harrop PhD Student erind2@uw.edu SSW 006
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
Michael Heavener Web Computing Specialist mheavene@uw.edu 206-685-7411 work/ , 425-208-5130 cell SSW RC 254
Kathryn Henne Fiscal Specialist 1 kathenne@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 238H
Todd Herrenkohl Professor tih@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 211B
Zynovia Hetherington Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D
Jan Hinkle-Rodriguez Child Welfare Training Manager at Region 1 janh5@uw.edu 509-836-5499, / 509-830-5300 (cell) Off-Campus Sunnyside-2010 Yakima Valley Hwy. Ste.19, 98944
John Allen Hires Lecturer SSW
Kelly Hoeft Academic Adviser hoeftk05@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023E
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Nancy Hooyman Nancy R. Hooyman Endowed Gerontology Professor, Dean Emeritus hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW 238A
David Huh Research Scientist, Director of the Methods Division dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Tim Hunt Director of Information Technology thunt@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Mathew Ignacio PhD Student matt717@uw.edu SSW 006
T. Ron Jackson Affiliate Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Karen Johnson Program Coordinator brwneye@u.washington.edu 206-543-5676 SSW 023B