Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW 127H
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW B018C
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Erin Harrop PhD Student erind2@uw.edu SSW 006
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
Michael Heavener Web Computing Specialist mheavene@uw.edu 206-685-7411 work/ , 425-208-5130 cell SSW RC 254
Zynovia Hetherington Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D
Kelly Hoeft Academic Adviser hoeftk05@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023G
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Nancy Hooyman Nancy R. Hooyman Endowed Gerontology Professor, Dean Emeritus hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW 238A
Courtney Howell Research Coordinator cjuneh@uw.edu (206) 685-4077 SSW 127G
Jane Huang SDRG Administrator Jhuang8@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
David Huh Research Scientist, Director of the Methods Division dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Jenna Huss Program Coordinator, Reception Office jhuss13@uw.edu 2062217441 SSW 220A
Mathew Ignacio PhD Student matt717@uw.edu SSW 006
T. Ron Jackson Affiliate Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Louisa Johnson louisa13@uw.edu
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368