Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
April Johnson Assistant Dean for Advancement aprijohn@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 1
Sandra Johnson Clinical Instructor
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW 128
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368
Mary Kaiser Assistant to Associate Dean mbk2@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Assistant Dean for Field Education kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 112B
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Nicole Keenan Lecturer
Susan Kemp Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor spk@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 127K
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Brian Kiernan Affiliate Assistant Professor SSW
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu 206-221-7732 SSW B070A4
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 cell / , 206-221-9037 work SSW 225
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Patricia Kline Assistant to the Dean pk2@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210
Walter Kopf Clinical Instructor
Rick Kosterman Investigator rickk@uw.edu 206-543-4546 SDRG
Allison Kristman-Valente Lecturer SSW
Ryan Krueger Child Welfare Trainer krry300@uw.edu 509-585-3096, / 509-660-0350 Off-Campus Richland- 1661 Fowler St., 99352
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 110
Micah Kurtz Coach mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F