Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Rona Levy Professor rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Taryn Lindhorst Carol LaMare Professor of Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Shelley Logan Assistant to Dr. J. David Hawkins slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Mary Jane Lohr Project Director for MOMCare mjlohr@uw.edu 206-543-6412 Off-Campus
Marny Lombard Program Manager, Safer Homes Suicide Aware lombardm@uw.edu 206-221-3259 SSW RC 252.1
Wendy Lustbader Affiliate Associate Professor 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Maya Magarati Research Scientist, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core magarati@uw.edu 206-543-0333 SSW 211J
Maya Magarati Magarati Lecturer SSW
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Angie Malorni PhD Student malorni@uw.edu SSW B018E
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor mmarcenk@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 238F
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 211J
Gillian Marshall geegee@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 128
Melissa Martinson Assistant Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 237
Yolonda Marzest Child Welfare Training Manager ymarzest@uw.edu 206-923-4955 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu SSW 006
Sarah McElvaine Lecturer
Teddy McGlynn-Wright Teaching Associate tlwright@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 136C
Melinda McRae Web Computing Specialist mmcrae@uw.edu 206-685-7638 SSW 127H