Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Yolonda Marzest Child Welfare Training Manager ymarzest@uw.edu 206-923-4955 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu 314-482-2288 SSW 006
Sean McElmurry Program Coordinator, CEDR sdm486@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Sarah McElvaine Lecturer
Teddy McGlynn-Wright tlwright@uw.edu
Melinda McRae Web Computing Specialist mmcrae@uw.edu 206-685-7638 SSW 127H
Georgina Mendoza Admissions Program Coordinator gmendoza@uw.edu 206-543-5676 SSW 023
Laura Merchant Clinical Assistant Professor lmerchan@uw.edu SSW
Amanda Meyer Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Marcia Meyers Professor mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Penny Michel Child Welfare Trainer Region 3 mpenn300@uw.edu 360-725-6788, / 360-402-4040 Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98312
Joseph Mienko Research Scientist/ POC
Morris Miller Coach/Continuing Education Specialist millemj@uw.edu 253-304-1457 Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Marzette Mondin Associate Director of Advancement marz@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Megan Moore Assistant Professor mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 225L
Dave Morrin Recruitment Coordinator dmorrin@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 23A
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813 SSW
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023F
Kerrie Murphy Program Operations Specialist, Lecturer ksmurp66@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW RC Research Commons
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Shelly Myers Continuing Education Coordinator, Program Operations Specialist mysh300@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Paula S. Nurius Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A