Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Laura Merchant Clinical Assistant Professor lmerchan@uw.edu SSW
Amanda Meyer Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Penny Michel Child Welfare Trainer Region 3 mpenn300@uw.edu 360-725-6788, / 360-402-4040 Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98312
Joseph Mienko Research Scientist/ POC
Morris Miller Coach/Continuing Education Specialist millemj@uw.edu 253-304-1457 Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Megan Moore Assistant Professor mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 225L
Kristen Morgan Communications Manager morgank5@uw.edu 206-616-9940 SSW RC 252 Forefront
Dave Morrin Recruitment Coordinator dmorrin@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 23B
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813 SSW 128
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023F
Kerrie Murphy Program Operations Specialist, Lecturer ksmurp66@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW RC Research Commons
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Shelly Myers Continuing Education Coordinator, Program Operations Specialist mysh300@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Paula S. Nurius Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Sabrina Oesterle Research Associate Professor soe@uw.edu 206-221-4917 SDRG
Tara Ogilvie Research Assistant, IPRG Taraao@uw.edu (206) 543-7511 / , (206)-899-6853 IPRG 308
Erik Oien Data Scientist/ POC oieeri26@uw.edu 206 221-0858
Lara Okoloko Affiliate Instructor laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 225K
Aaron Olson Contracts Manager alolson@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC 254
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Patty Orona Child Welfare Trainer for Region 1 po5@uw.edu 509-834-8535 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 N. 16th Ave., 98909
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu SSW B070- A5
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer