Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jane A. Macy Teaching Associate jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Aaron Olson Contracts Manager alolson@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC 254
Afshan Ava Administrative Director, IWRI afshana@uw.edu 206-616-1411 SSW 225D
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Aidan Ramos Executive Assistant ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991, / 206-293-9179 (cell) SSW RC 254
Aimee Chou Media & Communications Specialist - Forefront akc2@uw.edu 206-259-2641 SSW RC Research Commons
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 211F
Alisha Gregory-Davis CWTAP Program Coordinator agd9@uw.edu 206-221-6963 SSW 111A
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 206-221-0010, 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Allison Kristman-Valente Lecturer
Amanda Meyer Continuing Education Specialist, Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Amanda Gilman Lecturer
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360-280-5264 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Ana Fisher Clinical Assistant Profressor
Anastasia Ramey Program Coordinator with Northwest Leaders in Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment Program stasiar@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 127C
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Angela Sponsler Office Program Assistant - Forefront sponsler@uw.edu 206-543-1016 252.3
Angela Rambo Manager of Program Operations acromer@uw.edu 206-616-3557 SSW 111H
Angela Fernandez PhD Student angelaf2@uw.edu SSW 215
Angela Visser Associate Director of Finance and Operations vissera@uw.edu 360 902-7580, 360-480-7796 Off-Campus Olympia/OB2- 1115 Washington St SE, 98504
Anita Rocha PhD Student alrocha@u.washington.edu SSW 225E