Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Hannah Bergman Project Director, Stress Check-Up heb22@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG IPRG 304
Lucy Berliner Clinical Associate Professor lucyb@uw.edu 206-744-1600 Harborview
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Asia Bishop PhD Student asbishop@uw.edu SSW B070- A7
Shannon Blajeski PhD Student blajes@uw.edu 206-715-8417 SSW 136C
Arnel Blancas Manager of Finance & Operations arnel3@uw.edu 360-902-0202 Off-Campus Olympia/OB2- 1115 Washington St SE, 98504
Marie Bolstad Finance & Operations Analyst/ POC marier2@uw.edu 206 221-0860
Tracy Brazg PhD Student tbrazg@uw.edu
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ POC kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Leslie Briner Lecturer SSW 127J
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Sade Britt SSW Office Services Asssitant britts24@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220
Matt Broadhead Software Engineer/ POC
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Lecturer, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Nathanael Brown Research Coordinator, CEDR nathanael.brown12@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 646-872-9749 / , 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Theresa Burton Coach for Region 2 tgef@uw.edu 360-805-8414, / 206-225-7307 (cell) Off-Campus Monroe- DCFS 953 Village Way #100, 98272
Teresa Busch Lecturer tbusch@uw.edu SSW
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Mara Campbell Coach for Region 3 mc226@uw.edu 253-983-6549, / 541-510-4410 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Ariana Cantu Lecturer SSW 127J