Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Richard Catalano Professor catalano@uw.edu 206-221-7737 (SSW), 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG 203
Jordan Chamberlain Program Operations Specialist, CEDR jordanc2@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Chris Charles Media Relations Assistant cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Wilson Chau Senior Computer Specialist wkc@uw.edu SDRG 206-616-5184
Marissa Chavez Research Coordinator/ POC marissa2@uw.edu 206-616-0747
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070A2
Aimee Chou Media & Communications Specialist - Forefront akc2@uw.edu 206-259-2641 SSW RC Research Commons
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Margaret Christofalo Lecturer 120
Janice Cole Research Consultant/ POC
Tracey Coleman Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education tracec@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 112
Gail Colfax Grant Administrator gharrell@uw.edu 206-543-3705 SSW 220C
Jon Conte Professor contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 211A
Mark Cooke Lecturer SSW 120
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 206-221-0010, 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC
Rebeca Cordero Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu (206) 685-4927 SSW 211J
Saul Cornwall Lecturer, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Michael Craig Curriculum Developer, Statewide Coach- FamLink msc5@uw.edu 253-983-6295, / 253-312-8378 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma-1949 S. State St, 98405
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018E
Kelly Cue Davis Research Associate Professor kcue@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 127D
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Mary Curran Lecturer mccurran@uw.edu SSW
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Diane Altman Dautoff Affiliate Instructor