Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Stacey De Fries Lecturer, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Executive Director/ POC dehaanb@uw.edu 206-221-3134
Stan de Mello Lecturer, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
Sinchai DeLong Senior Computer Specialist sinchai@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Robin DiAngelo Lecturer SSW 120
Cynthia Dickman Teaching Associate/CWTAP cdickman@uw.edu 206-897-1835 112 D
Jim Diers Lecturer diers@uw.edu
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Danae Dotolo PhD Student danaed@uw.edu SSW 225E
Rochelle Druffel Administrative Coordinator/ POC rdruffel@uw.edu 206 616-3852
Bonnie Duran Associate Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW Research Commons
John Eickerman Computer Support Technician jke4@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW 12
Jessica Elm LePak PhD Student jlepak@uw.edu SSW 215
Diana English Research Scientist/Principal Investigator csrp@uw.edu 206-923-0682 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way S.W. Ste. 400/Seattle, WA 98106-
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B018F
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator pe3@uw.edu 509-675-0372 Off-Campus Colville-1100 S. Main, PO Box 537, 99114
Elena Erosheva Associate Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 127D
Daniel Estes FamLink Coach with Region 3 estesdm@uw.edu 360-475-3542, / 360-930-4536 (cell) Off-Campus Bremerton- 3423 6th Street, 98312
Bill Etnyre Clinical Associate Professor bnyre@uw.edu 206-372-1098 SSW 127K
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Professor tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 238F
Nancy Farwell Associate Professor nfarwell@uw.edu 206-616-2339 SSW 225B
Angela Fernandez PhD Student angelaf2@uw.edu SSW 215