Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Madeline Galbraith Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210
Anjulie Ganti Lecturer, Program Director, Māhina Program anjulie@uw.edu 206-543-7662 SSW RC 254B
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Brian Giddens Clinical Associate Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Professor dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emeritus ngrote@uw.edu 206-685-4871 SSW 103
Katarina Guttmannova Lecturer kg27@uw.edu 206-685-3945 SSW 136A
Kevin Haggerty Associate Professor haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211C
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW 127H
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu 602-758-8199 SSW B018C
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Daryllyn Harris Lecturer
Erin Harrop PhD Student erind2@uw.edu SSW 006
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
Michael Heavener Web Computing Specialist mheavene@uw.edu 206-685-7411 work/ , 425-208-5130 cell SSW RC 254
Kathryn Henne Fiscal Specialist 1 kathenne@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 238H
Todd Herrenkohl Professor tih@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 211B
Zynovia Hetherington Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D