Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Arthur Fernandez-Scarberry Child Welfare Training Manager for Region 3 sart300@uw.edu 206-276-4549 Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98312
Ana Fisher Clinical Assistant Profressor
Christopher Fleming PhD Student cmf45@uw.edu SSW 006
Brigitte Folz Lecturer
Mollie Glosson Forrester Lecturer
Jeannette Franks Affiliate Associate Professor
Karen Fredriksen-Goldsen Professor fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Madeline Galbraith Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210
Anjulie Ganti Teaching Associate anjulie@uw.edu 206-543-7662 SSW RC 254B
Jaime Garcia Lecturer
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Danny Gellersen Lecturer
Brian Giddens Clinical Associate Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Amanda Gilman Lecturer
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Professor dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-691-2471 SSW 127
Stella Gran-O'Donnell Lecturer sgran@uw.edu SSW
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Alisha Gregory-Davis CWTAP Program Coordinator agd9@uw.edu 206-221-6963 SSW 111A
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emeritus ngrote@uw.edu 206-685-4871 SSW 103
Katarina Guttmannova Lecturer kg27@uw.edu 206-685-3945 SDRG
Kevin Haggerty Associate Professor haggerty@uw.edu 206-543-3188 SSW 211C