Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Angela Fernandez PhD Student angelaf2@uw.edu SSW 215
Arthur Fernandez-Scarberry Child Welfare Training Manager for Region 3 sart300@uw.edu 206-276-4549 Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98312
Christopher Fleming PhD Student cmf45@uw.edu SSW 006
Brigette Folz Lecturer
Mollie Forester Lecturer SSW
Nathan Fowler Instructional Designer nfowler@uw.edu 206-221-1533 SSW RC 254
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Madeline Galbraith Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210
Anjulie Ganti Lecturer, Program Director, Māhina Program anjulie@uw.edu 206-543-7662 SSW RC 254B
Bobby Gaon Lecturer
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Danny Gellerson Lecturer SSW
Brian Giddens Clinical Associate Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Amanda Gilman Lecturer SSW
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Professor dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Stella Gran-O'Donnell Lecturer sgran@uw.edu SSW
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emeritus ngrote@uw.edu 206-685-4871 SSW 103
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238G
Katarina Guttmannova Lecturer kg27@uw.edu 206-685-3945 SSW 136A