Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jan Hinkle-Rodriguez Child Welfare Training Manager at Region 1 janh5@uw.edu 509-836-5499, / 509-830-5300 (cell) Off-Campus Sunnyside-2010 Yakima Valley Hwy. Ste.19, 98944
Kelly Hoeft Academic Adviser hoeftk05@uw.edu 206-216-3646 SSW 023E
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Nancy Hooyman Nancy R. Hooyman Endowed Gerontology Professor, Dean Emeritus hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW 238A
David Huh Research Scientist, Director of the Methods Division dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Tim Hunt Director of Information Technology thunt@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Mathew Ignacio PhD Student matt717@uw.edu SSW 006
T. Ron Jackson Affiliate Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Sandra Johnson Clinical Instructor
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
April Johnson Assistant Dean for Advancement aprijohn@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 1
Karen Johnson Program Coordinator brwneye@u.washington.edu 206-543-5676 SSW 023B
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW 128
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368
Mary Kaiser Assistant to Associate Dean mbk2@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Assistant Dean for Field Education kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 112B
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor spk@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 127K
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu 206-221-7732 SSW B070A4
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 cell / , 206-221-9037 work SSW 225
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448