Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
April Johnson Assistant Dean for Advancement aprijohn@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 1
Sandra Johnson Clinical Instructor
Karen Johnson Program Coordinator brwneye@u.washington.edu 206-543-5676 SSW 023B
Lisa Jones Business Analyst/ POC
Teresa Jones Lecturer
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu SSW 128
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368
Hyunzee Jung Lecturer
Mary Kaiser Assistant to Associate Dean mbk2@uw.edu 206-685-1660 SSW 210
Ji Young Kang PhD Student jyk84@uw.edu SSW 006
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Assistant Dean for Field Education kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 112B
Jordan Karant Business Analyst jkarant@uw.edu 206-221-8199
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor spk@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 302
Chris Kerns Coach Region 3 kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Brian Kiernan Affiliate Assistant Profesor
Hyun-Jun Kim Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu 206-221-7732 SSW B070A4
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 SSW RC 254
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Patricia Kline Assistant to the Dean pk2@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210
Walter Kopf Clinical Instructor
Rick Kosterman Investigator rickk@uw.edu 206-543-4546 SDRG
Allison Kristman-Valente Lecturer
Ryan Krueger Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Welfare Trainer Region 1 krry300@uw.edu 509-585-3096, / 509-660-0350 (cell) Off-Campus Richland- 1661 Fowler St., 99352