Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-221-7888 203
Carrie Lanza Lecturer
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Mei-Yi (Ciwang) Lee (Teyra) PhD Student ciwang@uw.edu 314-359-6688 SSW 006
Rona Levy Professor rlevy@uw.edu SSW 211H
Taryn Lindhorst Carol LaMare Associate Professor of Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 225A
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Sue Lockett John Communications Coordinator suej@uw.edu Off-Campus
Shelley Logan Assistant to Dr. J. David Hawkins slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Mary Lohr Project Director for MOMCare mjlohr@uw.edu 206-543-6412 SSW 127E
Marny Lombard Program Specialist Higher Education Policy Initiatives - Forefront lombardm@uw.edu 206-543-1016 SSW RC 252.1
Wendy Lustbader Affiliate Associate Professor 206-543-6260 SSW 112L
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Teaching Associate jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Maya Magarati Program Manager/ IWRI magarati@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW 211J
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 23C
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor mmarcenk@uw.edu 206-543-3546 301
Melissa Martinson Assistant Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-616-2850 SSW 237
Yolonda Marzest Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Welfare Training Manager in Region 2 marzey@uw.edu 206-923-4955 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Jillian Mayotte Interim Advancement Manager jmayotte@uw.edu 206-221-7735 SSW 003
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Evan Mccarty Data Scientist/ POC
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu 314-482-2288 SSW B018D