Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Shelly Myers Continuing Education Coordinator, Program Operations Specialist mysh300@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Paula S. Nurius Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Sabrina Oesterle Research Associate Professor soe@uw.edu 206-221-4917 SDRG
Tara Ogilvie Research Assistant, IPRG Taraao@uw.edu (206) 543-7511 / , (206)-899-6853 IPRG 308
Erik Oien Data Scientist/ POC oieeri26@uw.edu 206 221-0858
Lara Okoloko Affiliate Instructor SSW 225K
James Oliphant Administrator, SDRG oliphant@uw.edu 206-543-4520, 206-221-9004 SDRG
Aaron Olson Contracts Manager alolson@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC 254
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Patty Orona Child Welfare Trainer for Region 1 po5@uw.edu 509-834-8535 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 N. 16th Ave., 98909
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu SSW B070- A5
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu SSW RC Research Commons
Diana Pearce Senior Lecturer pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850 SSW 111C
Cynthia Pearson Research Associate Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 136B
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8127 SSW 225 B
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Melissa Phillips Coach in Region 2 melphil@uw.edu 425-339-1901, / 206-851-1953 (cell) Off-Campus Everett- 840 N. Broadway Bldg. A Ste. 340, 98201
Maria Polyak Coach/Trainer in Region 3 mariaz2@uw.edu 509-939-1518 Off-Campus Vancouver, PO Box 9809, 907 Harney St. 98666 MS:S6-7
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Katie Querna PhD Student kquerna@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW 128