Program Staff 

Ron Jackson
Program Director
Email / 206-223-3644

Steve Schack
Program Assistant Director

J'May Rivara
Field Coordinator
Email / 206-616-5792

Co-Principal Investigators

Organizational Leadership: Council of Directors

The Council of Directors is composed of faculty, administrators, and field instructors and supports the development of the NL-SBIRT Program. The COD holds quarterly meetings and reviews/approved actions to address implementation of the program.

Participating Organizations