Susan Kemp Wins Leading Award for Significant Contribution to Social Work Profession

Janis Avery, MSW '84 named CEO of Treehouse

Nancy Hooyman Selected as Fellow of the American Academy of Social Work and Social Welfare

Jaimee Marsh and Tashina Willard Selected by the Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity to Receive Awards

Dr. Jennifer Stuber Awarded Inaugural Expanding Horizons Award for Innovation and Impact on Community Mental Health