Karen Tabb Dina named 2011 Magnuson Scholar

Carrie Moylan Receives 2011 J. Scott Briar Award

Taryn Lindhorst helps to craft U.S. bill to aid women fleeing abuse

Florence Ray Stier, Pioneer Faculty Member, Dies at 93

Marie-Celeste Condon Celebrates with the Mothers, Babies, and Staff of the Residential Parenting Program at the Washington Correctional Center for Women