Susan Kemp Wins Leading Award for Significant Contribution to Social Work Profession

Taryn Lindhorst, Marcia Meyers, and Erin Casey receive 2010 SSWR Excellence in Research Award

Nancy Hooyman Selected as Fellow of the American Academy of Social Work and Social Welfare

Eric Brown leads study, showing reduction in school bullying with Steps to Respect

Yoosun Park, MSW '96, PhD '03, received an honorable mention for the 2010 Society for Social Work Research Excellence in Research Award