Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Martha Aby PhD Student mjaby@uw.edu SSW B018D
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW B018
Kate Ahern Office Assistant / POC kahern@uw.edu 206-616-8437
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Shirley Alcantara Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor shirleya@uw.edu 206-543-1119 SSW 220C
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Bianca Altamirano PhD Student baltamir@uw.edu SSW
Nathaniel Amos Lecturer
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Faculty
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Antoinette Angulo Community Engagement Specialist, Latino Health Center angulo2@uw.edu 206-543-2164 Off-Campus
Erik Applebee Interim Associate Director of Learning and Development applebee@uw.edu 206-221-9037 work / , 206-898-9321 cell SSW 225
Margarita Arocho  Region 1 Coach- 1 / Alliance maroch07@uw.edu Off-Campus
Shana Ava Administrative Director, IWRI afshana@uw.edu 206-616-1411 SSW 225D
Michelle Bagshaw Lecturer, Office of Field Education , Associate Director of Field Education mbagshaw@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW 112G
Seema Bahl Lecturer
Jennifer Bailey jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW 127M
Lisa Ball Workforce Curriculum Developer lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, / 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Susan Barkan Associate Director of Research/ POC, Senior Research Scientist/ POC barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor
Brett Bass Program Coordinator bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B