Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Lynly Beard Librarian lynly@uw.edu 206-543-9267 SSW RC
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Deanna Bedell Curriculum Developer – Workforce and Caregiver Seattle - 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Mark Bello Program Coordinator markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 112
Jeannie Bennett Curriculum Developer, Alliance jeannieb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Janell Berger Coach, Alliance janellb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Michelle Birdsall Ireton HR Manager birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 238G
Asia Bishop PhD Student asbishop@uw.edu SSW B070- A7
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Jenna Blankers Program Coordinator, CWTAP jblanker@uw.edu (206) 543-1522 SSW 111
Robin Blomster Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-543-2366 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ POC kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127J
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Matt Broadhead Lead Engineer, CSSAT mattbro@uw.edu Off-Campus
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Charlotte Brown Research Study Assistant, Aging with Pride cbrown25@uw.edu SSW 136D
Nate Brown Research Coordinator, CEDR nrb9@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201