Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Melissa Becker Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children mfbecker@uw.edu P4C
Mark Bello Program Coordinator markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 110
Anna Bender Lecturer
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Carly Besterman Communications Program Coordinator, The Goldsen Institute carbest@uw.edu 206-221-5514 SSW 130
Michelle Birdsall Ireton HR Manager birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 238G
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-543-2366, | 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Holly Bond Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hollyb7@uw.edu 206-484-6854 Off-Campus
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 211F
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Nate Brown Research Coordinator, CEDR nrb9@uw.edu Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jean Brownell CaRES Program Manager, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816, | 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Denis Bundi Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance dbundi@uw.edu Off-Campus