Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Director, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar; Co-director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu SSW 220E
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 237
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C