Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Gerilyn Myers Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Christi Nelson Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations nelsoncl@uw.edu 206-685-5178 SSW 136C
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 Room 211F
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Patty Orona Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance po5@uw.edu 509-961-1819 Off-Campus
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
ET Paine Lecturer
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Robyn Pebeahsy Research Coordinator pebeahsy@uw.edu SSW RC
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 130
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer