Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer rancht@uw.edu 206-685-3963 SSW 111C
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Chanira Reang Sperry Assistant Director, PhD Program creang@uw.edu 206-685-1680 SSW 238B
Lisa Reinbold Lecturer lisatr@uw.edu 206-221-9115 SSW 127D
J’May Rivara Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112H
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127J
Bethany Robinson Human Resources Manager rbethany@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Stephanie Rodrigues Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 steph75@uw.edu 206-321-1721 Off-Campus Aberdeen- 415 West Wishkah, 98520
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Marivel Rojas Coach Region 2 marivel@uw.edu 206-760-2429, / 206-604-9751 Off-Campus MLK- 3600 S. Graham St., Seattle, WA 98118
Erin Romanuk Lecturer
Jennifer Romich Associate Professor romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Shelby Russell-Hays Continuing Education Coordinator shha@uw.edu Off-Campus
Daron Ryan Research Coordinator, Latino Center for Health dryan@uw.edu 206-685-3583 Off-Campus
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 211F
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus Box 357965
Joan Sager Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Welfare Trainer Region 2 sagerj2@uw.edu 360-594-6744, / 360-739-0139 Off-Campus Bellingham- 1720 Ellis St. Ste. 100, 98225
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Carrie Seaberg Administrative Assistant cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus