Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Maria Polyak Coach/Trainer in Region 3 mariaz2@uw.edu 509-939-1518 Off-Campus Vancouver, PO Box 9809, 907 Harney St. 98666 MS:S6-7
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Corinna Quesada Program Asistant quesac@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Medha Raman Admissions Program Coordinator medhar@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Angela Rambo Manager of Program Operations acromer@uw.edu 206-616-3557 SSW 111H
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW B018E
Aidan Ramos Executive Assistant ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-0010, / 206-293-9179 (cell) SSW RC 254
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer rancht@uw.edu 206-685-3963 SSW 111C
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Chanira Reang Sperry Assistant Director, PhD Program creang@uw.edu 206-685-1680 SSW 238B
Lisa Reinbold Lecturer lisatr@uw.edu 206-221-9115 SSW 127D
J’May Rivara Lecturer, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112H
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127J
Bethany Robinson Human Resources Manager rbethany@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Stephanie Rodrigues Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 steph75@uw.edu 206-321-1721 Off-Campus Aberdeen- 415 West Wishkah, 98520
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Marivel Rojas Coach Region 2 marivel@uw.edu 206-760-2429, / 206-604-9751 Off-Campus MLK- 3600 S. Graham St., Seattle, WA 98118
Erin Romanuk Lecturer
Jennifer Romich Associate Professor romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Shelby Russell-Hays Continuing Education Coordinator shha@uw.edu Off-Campus
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 211F