Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Lisa Sinnett Foundational Learning Administrator, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Lisette Austin Communications Manager, Partners for our Children lisette@uw.edu 206-221-0687 P4C
Lori Vanderwill Quality Improvement Supervisor, Alliance lavand@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Luanne Marshall Specialized Support Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Lynn Robinson Development Coach, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
M. Jared Lemmon Contract Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Maia Goodman Young maiag@uw.edu Off-Campus
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Margaret Kuklinski Endowed Associate Professor in Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) | SDRG 211B
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Maribel Welch Development Coach, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu 253-331-7581 Off-Campus
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG and Lecturer marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Mark Bello Program Operations Specialist, Office of Field Education markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 110
Mark Cooke Lecturer
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG