Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mark Cooke Lecturer
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor Emerita marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu SSW 220E
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Maya Williams Assistant Professor, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis maya23@uw.edu 206-543-6412 SSW 225A
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Meagan Collins Lecturer
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Megan Reibel Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention mreibel@uw.edu SSW RC 252 Forefront
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Melissa Becker Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children mfbecker@uw.edu P4C
Menosh Zalmai Lecturer
Micah Kurtz Coach, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
Michael Light Lecturer
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Presidential Term Professor mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873, 206-616-2892 SSW 210E
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1, Alliance mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Michelle Birdsall Ireton HR Manager birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 238G
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer