Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Taylene Watson Clinical Associate Professor SSW
Heather Wehr Research Assistant hwehr@uw.edu 206-616-9417 SSW 111G
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
James K. Whittaker Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 128
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu SSW B070A4
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 136B
Michael D Winans Grants Administrator mwinans@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kimberly Wogahn Program Assistant kwogahn@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW 102/WCPC
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Barbara Woods Budget/Fiscal Analyst bwoods@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 220F
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Rachel Wrenn Roving Field Instructor wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112L
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252.4/ Forefront
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW B018B