Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Jessica Ullrich PhD Student jullrich@uw.edu 206-221-2166 SSW 215
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Beth Van Fossan Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Faculty
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
William Vesneski Lecturer vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 225K
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Denise Walker Research Associate Professor ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Mackenzie Waller Lecturer
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Morgan Wells Lecturer - Field Education, Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
James K. Whittaker Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 128
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu SSW B070A4
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG