Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education cseaberg@uw.edu SSW 110
Karen Segar Data Manager, Goldsen Institute ksegar@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136E
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus
Lisa Sinnett Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Miriam Sosa Senior Computer Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence msosa805@uw.edu SSW RC 254A.11
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Presidential Term Professor mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873, 206-616-2892 SSW 210E
Shaena Spoor Lecturer
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Angela Stiner Alliance CaRES Community Engagement Coordinator, Eastern Washington astiner@uw.edu 425-954-0249 Off-Campus
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Jessica Strawn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu 509-889-2260 Off-Campus
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
Shannon Sullivan Coach, Alliance sullisl@uw.edu 509-531-2381 Off-Campus