Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Katie Price Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Charissa Quiambao Event Planner, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu Off-Campus
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Aidan Ramos Program Operations Specialist, Alliance ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991 SSW RC 254
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 127J
Leah Rankin Learner Experience, Quality, and Information Administrator, Alliance rankinlf@uw.edu 253-315-5570 Off-Campus
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Rebecca Rebbe Affiliate Assistant Professor
Shyla Rose Reed Admissions & Outreach Specialist rreed21@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Megan Reibel Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention mreibel@uw.edu SSW RC 252 Forefront
Nancy Reinhold Research Study Supervisor, SDRG ner4@uw.edu SDRG
Chantal Reynolds Assistant to the Dean chantalr@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Anne Richards Lecturer
Adreanna Riley Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance ariley5@uw.edu (831) 254-1045
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor Emerita jbr@uw.edu 206-799-4028
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 Off-Campus
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Lynn Robinson Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG