Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
David Takeuchi Associate Dean for Faculty Excellence, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW 244C
Zoe Tapp Administrative Assistant 3, Forefront ztapp@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Phoebe Terhaar Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools terhaarp@uw.edu 206-543-1016 Off-Campus 252.3
Lara Thompson Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Lissan Tibebe Counseling Services Coordinator ltibebe1@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu 206-543-6260 SSW 127E
Jonathan Tomhave Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Lauren Tran Lecturer
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Jessica C. Trupin Grant Writer, Office of Advancement jtrupin@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Kristin Tucker Lecturer kristinmtucker@gmail.com 206-221-0344 127K
Natalie Turner PhD Student nturner2@uw.edu SSW B018D
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor