Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 237
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu SSW 220E
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar; Co-director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Director, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Wendy Wilford Program Coordinator, SSW Office Services wendyw8@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220A
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Maya Williams Assistant Professor, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis maya23@uw.edu 206-543-6412 SSW 225A
Britta Willson Training Coordinator, AgePRIDE Center brittaw@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell Hall Building in Suite 203