Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sofie Aaron Washington State Community Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative Coordinator sofieaa@uw.edu SSW 225
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Stacy Erickson Edwards Administrative Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Co-DIrector, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Suzanne Patterson Assistant to the Dean spatters@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
T Ciak Academic Counselor, Student Services tciak@uw.edu 206- 221-1431 SSW 023D
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Tagoipah Mathno Program Operations Specialist, West Coast Poverty Center tmathno@uw.edu SSW
Tami Farber Lecturer
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 111C
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Tatiana Masters Lecturer