Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 206-221-4474 work / , 646-872-9749 cell SSW RC 254
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Shana Burres Continuing Education Specialist 3, Alliance srburres@uw.edu
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW B018C
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127A
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Kathryn Choate Program Operations Specialist, CEDR choateka@uw.edu Off-Campus
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070A1
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Shirley Chu-Torres Program Coordinator, NLBHP sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 127C
Fernando Clara Lecturer
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E