Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 136C
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Richard Catalano Professor catalano@uw.edu 206-221-7737 (SSW), 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG 203
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070-A1
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Fernando Clara Lecturer
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Sherry Colomb Continuing Education Coordinator, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu Off-Campus Omak- 130 South Main,PO Box 3729, 98841
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B018F
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Mark Cooke Lecturer 120
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Saul Cornwall Lecturer, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018A
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201