Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Carrie Seaberg Administrative Assistant Lead cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW 210
Carrie Lanza Lecturer clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 225 C
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Charlotte Brown Research Study Assistant, Aging with Pride cbrown25@uw.edu SSW 111G
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Christopher Tien Research Analyst, CEDR cdtien@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Christopher Fleming PhD Student cmf45@uw.edu SSW 006
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu SSW B070A4
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Colleen McGuire Alliance Coach, Region 1 Eastern Washington mcguirec@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Connor Paulich Program Operations Specialist, Forefront cpaulich@uw.edu SSW RC 252/ Forefront
Cossette Woo Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children cbwoo@uw.edu POC
Courtney Howell Research Coordinator cjuneh@uw.edu (206) 685-4077 SSW 127G
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G