Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Britta Willson Training Coordinator, AgePRIDE Center brittaw@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell Hall Building in Suite 203
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Carly Besterman Communications Program Coordinator, The Goldsen Institute carbest@uw.edu 206-221-5514 SSW 130
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Carol Armstrong Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance carmst2@uw.edu 206-390-0848 Off-Campus
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education cseaberg@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 110
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Charina Carothers Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Specialist, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Charissa Quiambao Event Planner, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu Off-Campus
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-685-1776 SSW 136D
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G