Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Shana Burres CaRES Lead Mentor Coordinator, Alliance srburres@uw.edu 360-884-9888 Off-Campus
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Teresa Busch Clinical Assistant Professor
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Andrea Cabrera Research Coordinator, Latino Center for Health atcab@uw.edu 206-221-8906 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, Office 225
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 215
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Charina Carothers Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Specialist, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018A
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Shirley Chu-Torres Assistant Director – PhD Social Welfare Program sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 238B
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer shermoin@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 211D
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-465-1966, | 206-543-9328 SSW 244B