Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Lecturer, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Nate Brown Research Coordinator, CEDR nrb9@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Charlotte Brown Research Study Assistant, Aging with Pride cbrown25@uw.edu SSW 111G
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 206-221-4474 work / , 646-872-9749 cell SSW RC 254
Michael Buck Research Study Coordinator buck08@uw.edu SSW RC
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Theresa Burton Coach for Region 2 tgef@uw.edu 360-805-8414, / 206-225-7307 (cell) Off-Campus Monroe- DCFS 953 Village Way #100, 98272
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 136C
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Richard Catalano Professor catalano@uw.edu 206-221-7737 (SSW), 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG 203
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Pharady Chea Administrative Assistant, Student Services pharady@uw.edu SSW 023
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Kathryn Choate Program Operations Specialist, CEDR choateka@uw.edu Off-Campus
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070-A1
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Shirley Chu-Torres Program Coordinator, NLBHP sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 127C