Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Danae Dotolo Assistant Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 225 H
Andrea Doyle Lecturer
Sonia Duckworth Lecturer, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Phyllis Duncan-Souza Coach, Alliance Pds19@uw.edu (253) 686-3664 Off-Campus
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
J. Mark Eddy
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator pe3@uw.edu 509-675-0372 Off-Campus Colville-1100 S. Main, PO Box 537, 99114
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW 006
Stephanie Filer Research Coordinator, POC slfiler@uw.edu POC
Ashley Fontaine Lecturer
Dionne Foster Lecturer
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Nathan Fowler Instructional Designer nfowler@uw.edu 206-221-1533 SSW RC 254
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Healthy Generations Hartford COE fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Mikaela Freundlich Zubiaga Operations and Communications Specialist, Latino Center for Health freundm1@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus