Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
J Eckard Training Coordinator, Alliance jte3@uw.edu Off-Campus
J. Mark Eddy
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B018A
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 Off-Campus
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW 012
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor; Director, Healthy Generations Hartford COE fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance