Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Deb Ausema Excellence in Facilitation Lead, Alliance dausema@uw.edu 206-388-9036 Off-Campus
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Debriella Debrecki Research Assistant, Center for Women's Welfare dmd7800@uw.edu Off-Campus
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Diana Mena Lecturer
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 136C
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Edwina Uehara Professor , Emerita Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work eddi@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 211F
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 211B
Eli Zucker Lecturer
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer