Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Diana Mena Lecturer
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 130
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
Eli Zucker Lecturer
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW