Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
J. Mark Eddy
Stacy Edwards Executive Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 425-954-0215 SSW
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG and Lecturer marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Executive Director, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 SSW 244B
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 211B
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 201
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Tami Farber Lecturer
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Alanna Feltner Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW B052G
Michelle Flores Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront miflores@uw.edu SSW
Leah Forester Web Computing Specialist lforest@uw.edu SSW 003
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
John Fowler Research Scientist johnf26@uw.edu P4C
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW B070A4
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Goldsen Institute fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202