Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238G
Katarina Guttmannova Lecturer kg27@uw.edu 206-616-7945 SSW 238C
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211C
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW 127H
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW B018C
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Erin Harrop PhD Student erind2@uw.edu SSW 006
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
Michael Heavener Web Computing Specialist mheavene@uw.edu 206-685-7411 work/ , 425-208-5130 cell SSW RC 254
Zynovia Hetherington Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Nancy Hooyman Nancy R. Hooyman Endowed Gerontology Professor, Dean Emeritus hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW 238A
Courtney Howell Research Coordinator cjuneh@uw.edu (206) 685-4077 SSW 127G
Jane Huang SDRG Administrator Jhuang8@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
David Huh Research Scientist, Director of the Methods Division dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Jenna Huss Program Coordinator, Reception Office jhuss13@uw.edu 2062217441 SSW 220A
Mathew Ignacio PhD Student matt717@uw.edu SSW 006
T. Ron Jackson Affiliate Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Louisa Johnson Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children louisa13@uw.edu POC