Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Marshal Funk Software Engineer, CSSAT mcfunk@uw.edu Off-Campus
Madeline Furlong Research Study Assistant mfurlong@uw.edu SDRG
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 203
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Stella Gran-O'Donnell Lecturer sgran@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Kristen Greenley Research Scientist/Engineer 3, POC kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 111E
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Kebreab Hailegiorgis Coach, Alliance kyh5@uw.edu (703) 459-3144 Off-Campus
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG