Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Madeline Furlong Research Study Assistant mfurlong@uw.edu SDRG
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Jullie Gray Lecturer
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Gracia Hahn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hahng@uw.edu 206-422-1646 Off-Campus
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C