Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
James K. Whittaker Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 225 A
Janell Berger Coach, Alliance janellb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jason Pollock Alliance Continuing Ecuation Specialist 4, ACWE, Region 2 Coach jason02@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 110
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 206-221-4474 work / , 646-872-9749 cell SSW RC 254
Jeannie Bennett Curriculum Developer and Statewide FamLink Lead, Alliance jeannieb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer
Jenna Huss Program Coordinator, Reception Office jhuss13@uw.edu 2062217441 SSW 220A
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Jennifer Romich Associate Professor romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 244A
Jennifer Bailey jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Jennifer Fricke Continuing Education Specialist gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jennifer Brower Lecturer, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW B018E
Jessica De Larwelle PhD Student delarwe@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Jessica Gallus Forefront Director of Programs and Partnerships jagallus@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252
Jessica Ullrich PhD Student jullrich@uw.edu 206-221-2166 SSW 215
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW B018C