Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Tami Farber Lecturer
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW B052G
Michelle Flores Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront miflores@uw.edu SSW
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
John Fowler Research Scientist johnf26@uw.edu P4C
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor; Director, Healthy Generations Hartford COE fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jessie Friedmann Lecturer
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Kate German Conference Coordinator 2, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu