Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Katie Price Lecturer
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 130
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Robyn Pebeahsy Research Coordinator pebeahsy@uw.edu SSW RC
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
ET Paine Lecturer
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D