Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW
Arden M. Hellmann Lecturer, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 136A
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
Zynovia Hetherington Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-685-1776 SSW 136D
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
Kata Issari Lecturer
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Danielle Jacobs Project Appointment, SDRG dajacobs@uw.edu SDRG
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Hana Jang Lecturer
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Katia Jossa-Jouable Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead katiaj@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 220C