Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Nancy Hooyman Nancy R. Hooyman Endowed Gerontology Professor, Dean Emeritus hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW 238A
Courtney Howell Research Coordinator cjuneh@uw.edu (206) 685-4077 SSW 127G
David Huh Research Scientist, Director of the Methods Division dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Jenna Huss Program Coordinator, Reception Office jhuss13@uw.edu 2062217441 SSW 220A
Mathew Ignacio PhD Student matt717@uw.edu SSW 006
T. Ron Jackson Affiliate Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Kelsey James Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence kj330@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW RC Research Commons
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Affiliate Faculty
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368
Hyunzee Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 111E
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Assistant Dean for Field Education kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 112B
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Ruth Kazmerzak Program Coordinator ruthkaz9@uw.edu SSW
Nicole Keenan Lecturer
Susan Kemp Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor spk@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 127K
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW B018F