Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Faculty
Sarah Jen PhD Student srjen@uw.edu SSW B070- A4
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Affiliate Faculty
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Robert Judd Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 juddre@uw.edu 360-344-3003, / 360-643-0999 (cell) Off-Campus Port Townsend- 915 Sheridan St Suite 201, 98368
Hyunzee Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 111E
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Ruth Kazmerzak Program Coordinator ruthkaz9@uw.edu SSW
Susan Kemp Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor spk@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 127K
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW B018F
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 cell / , 206-221-1846 office SSW 225
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Patricia Kline Assistant to the Dean pk2@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Rick Kosterman Investigator rickk@uw.edu 206-543-4546 SDRG
Ryan Krueger Child Welfare Trainer krry300@uw.edu 509-585-3096, / 509-660-0350 Off-Campus Richland- 1661 Fowler St., 99352
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 110
Micah Kurtz Coach mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F