Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Patty Orona Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance po5@uw.edu 509-961-1819 Off-Campus
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 Room 211F
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Christi Nelson Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations nelsoncl@uw.edu 206-685-5178 SSW 136C
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Gerilyn Myers Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Khalfani Mwamba Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Mikael Mulugeta Communications Manager, Latino Center for Health mmulug@uw.edu 206-221-5402 Off-Campus
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Kristi Morrison Research Study Coordinator Lead, SDRG goetzkm@uw.edu SDRG
Tommisha Moore-Holliman Program Assistant, CWTAP tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Angelica Mondragon Manager of Policy and Community Engagement, Latino Center for Health amondr26@uw.edu Off-Campus
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409