Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, MSW Program Director kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 238F
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator, Alliance kernsc9@uw.edu 206-321-2664 Off-Campus
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
Moo-Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Margaret Kuklinski Associate Professor; Director, SDRG mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) |, 206-221-7737 (SSW) SDRG 211B
Micah Kurtz Coach, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Seratha Largie PhD Student SSW B018F
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
M. Jared Lemmon Program Operations Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F