Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu (360) 320-2302 Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 136B
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 cell / , 206-221-1846 office SSW 225
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Reed Klein Research Coordinator rtk19@uw.edu POC
Patricia Kline Assistant to the Dean pk2@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Rick Kosterman Research Scientist, SDRG rickk@uw.edu 206-543-4546 SDRG
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Margaret Kuklinski Research Scientist/Engineer-Senior, SDRG mrk63@uw.edu SDRG
Micah Kurtz Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW B018F
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 225 C
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW B018D
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 225 A
Justin Lerner Assistant Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F