Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Ryan Krueger Child Welfare Trainer krry300@uw.edu 509-585-3096, / 509-660-0350 Off-Campus Richland- 1661 Fowler St., 99352
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 110
Micah Kurtz Coach mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Carrie Lanza Lecturer clanza@uw.edu 206-543-5969 SSW 238C
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW B018C
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Charles Lea Assistant Professor chlea@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 225 C
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 225 A
Justin Lerner Lecturer lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Rona Levy Professor rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Assistant to Dr. J. David Hawkins slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Mary Jane Lohr Project Director for MOMCare mjlohr@uw.edu 206-543-6412 Off-Campus
Marny Lombard Program Manager, Safer Homes Suicide Aware lombardm@uw.edu 206-221-3259 SSW RC 252.1
Joe Louie Computer Support Tech 2 / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Wendy Lustbader Affiliate Associate Professor 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Maya Magarati Research Scientist, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core magarati@uw.edu 206-543-0333 SSW 211J
Maya Magarati Magarati Lecturer SSW
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C