Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Kimberlee Shoecraft Training & Curriculum Manager, POC shoeck@uw.edu POC
Kimberly Wogahn Program Assistant kwogahn@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW 102/WCPC
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kristen Greenley Research Study Assistant, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu SSW 006
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Lara Okoloko Clinical Instructor laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 136C
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252.4/ Forefront
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127J
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Linda Frangoso Child Welfare Trainer for Kitsap County, Alliance lfrago@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lisa Ball Workforce Curriculum Developer lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, / 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Lisa Reinbold Lecturer lisatr@uw.edu 206-221-9115 SSW 127D