Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Jessica C. Trupin Grant Writer, Office of Advancement jtrupin@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Jessie Friedmann Lecturer
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Joel Crume Lecturer
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Jonathan Tomhave Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Jullie Gray Clinical Instructor
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112K
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Karen Segar Data Manager, Goldsen Institute ksegar@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136E
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor; Director, Healthy Generations Hartford COE fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202