Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kebbie Green Child Welfare Trainer, Alliance kgreen10@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kebreab Hailegiorgis Coach, Alliance kyh5@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kelsey James Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence kj330@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW RC Research Commons
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127J
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211C
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Kimberlee Shoecraft Training & Curriculum Manager, POC shoeck@uw.edu POC
Kimberly Wogahn Program Assistant kwogahn@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW 102/WCPC
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kristen Morgan Communications Manager morgank5@uw.edu 206-616-9940 SSW RC 252 Forefront
Kristen Greenley Research Study Assistant, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu SSW 006
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Lara Okoloko Affiliate Instructor laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 225K
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252.4/ Forefront
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127J