Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Diana Mena Lecturer
Kristin McCowan Lecturer
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW 127H
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Vivian Lyons Research Scientist/Engineer 3, SDRG vlyons@uw.edu SDRG
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127J
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Marie Loeb Lecturer