Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Amanda Mancenido Research Assistant amance@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 127A
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor mmarcenk@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 238F
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 211J
Gillian Marshall geegee@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 128
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 237
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Kristin McCowan PhD Student mccowank@uw.edu SSW 006
Sarah McElvaine Lecturer
Teddy McGlynn-Wright Teaching Associate tlwright@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW 136C
Colleen McGuire Alliance Coach, Region 1 Eastern Washington mcguirec@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Melinda McRae Web Computing Specialist mmcrae@uw.edu 206-685-7638 SSW 127H
Amanda Meyer Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Penny Michel Child Welfare Trainer Region 3 mpenn300@uw.edu 360-725-6788, / 360-402-4040 Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98312
Joseph Mienko Research Scientist/ POC
Morris Miller Coach/Continuing Education Specialist millemj@uw.edu 253-304-1457 Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 225L
Kristen Morgan Communications Manager morgank5@uw.edu 206-616-9940 SSW RC 252 Forefront
Dave Morrin Recruitment Coordinator dmorrin@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 23B
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813 SSW 128
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G