Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Michael Light Lecturer
Hungpeng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 238A
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Ashley Lizarraga PhD Student ashliz@uw.edu SSW B018B
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Mary Jane Lohr Project Director for MOMCare mjlohr@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marny Lombard Program Coordinator, Forefront lombardm@uw.edu 206-221-3259 SSW RC 252.1
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Maya Magarati Research Scientist, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core magarati@uw.edu 206-543-0333 SSW 211J
Maya Magarati Magarati Lecturer SSW
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Angie Malorni PhD Student malorni@uw.edu SSW B070A4
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor mmarcenk@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 238F
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 211J
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454
Gillian Marshall geegee@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 120