Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Warren Leyh Clinical Assistant Professor wleyh@uw.edu
Michael Light Lecturer
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Bekah Litz Research Coordinator, Day Research beklitz@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127J
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Vivian Lyons Research Scientist/Engineer 3, SDRG vlyons@uw.edu SDRG
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW 127H
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus