Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Linda Frangoso Child Welfare Trainer for Kitsap County, Alliance lfrago@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lisa Jones Project Manager lqj@uw.edu 206-616-2369 SSW RC 254A.3
Lisa Manzer Research Coordinator lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lisa Reinbold Lecturer lisatr@uw.edu 206-221-9115 SSW 127D
Lisa Sinnett COACH lisas77@uw.edu Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Lisa Ball Workforce Curriculum Developer lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, / 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Lucy Smartlowit-Briggs Research Coordinator lsbriggs@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Marcee Boggs Admissions Program Coordinator mmboggs@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer, Chief Officer, Community Engmt. & Diversity spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 244B
Margarita Arocho  Region 1 Coach- 1 / Alliance maroch07@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maria Polyak Coach/Trainer in Region 3 mariaz2@uw.edu 509-939-1518 Off-Campus Vancouver, PO Box 9809, 907 Harney St. 98666 MS:S6-7
Marie Bolstad Finance & Operations Analyst/ POC marier2@uw.edu 206 221-0860
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Marivel Rojas Coach Region 2 marivel@uw.edu 206-760-2429, / 206-604-9751 Off-Campus MLK- 3600 S. Graham St., Seattle, WA 98118
Mark Bello Program Coordinator markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 112
Mark Cooke Lecturer 120
Marny Lombard Program Manager, Safer Homes Suicide Aware lombardm@uw.edu 206-221-3259 SSW RC 252.1
Marshal Funk Software Engineer, CSSAT mcfunk@uw.edu Off-Campus
Martha Aby PhD Student mjaby@uw.edu SSW B018D
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG