Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Karen Segar Data Manager, Goldsen Institute ksegar@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136E
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar; Co-director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Kata Issari Lecturer
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu
Kate German Conference Coordinator 2, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Katia Jossa-Jouable Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead katiaj@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 220C
Katie Price Lecturer
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127H
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Khalfani Mwamba Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG