Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Kristin McCowan Lecturer
Diana Mena Lecturer
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Angelica Mondragon Manager of Policy and Community Engagement, Latino Center for Health amondr26@uw.edu Off-Campus
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Tommisha Moore-Holliman Program Assistant, CWTAP tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Kristi Morrison Research Study Coordinator Lead, SDRG goetzkm@uw.edu SDRG
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Khalfani Mwamba Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J