Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Shelly Myers Continuing Education Coordinator, Program Operations Specialist mysh300@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254
Natsumi Naito Data Analyst, CEDR naiton@uw.edu Off-Campus
Paula S. Nurius Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Sabrina Oesterle Research Associate Professor soe@uw.edu 206-221-4917 SDRG
Tara Ogilvie Research Assistant, IPRG Taraao@uw.edu (206) 543-7511 / , (206)-899-6853 IPRG 308
Erik Oien Data Scientist/ POC oieeri26@uw.edu 206 221-0858
Lara Okoloko Affiliate Instructor laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 225K
Aaron Olson Contracts Manager alolson@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC 254
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Patty Orona Child Welfare Trainer for Region 1 po5@uw.edu 509-834-8535 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 N. 16th Ave., 98909
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu SSW B070- A5
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Connor Paulich Program Operations Specialist, Forefront cpaulich@uw.edu 206-543-1016 SSW RC 252/ Forefront
Diana Pearce Senior Lecturer pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850 SSW 111C
Cynthia Pearson Research Associate Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 136B
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Melissa Phillips Coach in Region 2 melphil@uw.edu 425-339-1901, / 206-851-1953 (cell) Off-Campus Everett- 840 N. Broadway Bldg. A Ste. 340, 98201
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Jason Pollock Alliance Continuing Ecuation Specialist 4, ACWE, Region 2 Coach jason02@uw.edu Off-Campus