Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW 127H
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Nathaniel Amos Lecturer
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW B018
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Aida Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Aidan Ramos Executive Assistant ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-0010, / 206-293-9179 (cell) SSW RC 254
Alanna Williams Research Scientist, Partners for our Children alanna6@uw.edu POC
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127H
Alisa Tirado Strayer Program Operations Specialist, Aging with Pride straya2@uw.edu SSW
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Amanda Meyer Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
Ambyr Travis Training and Consultation Specialist, Forefront altravis@uw.edu 206-221-4520 SSW RC Research Commons
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Amy Cunningham Research Coordinator, Healthy Generations Hartford Center amoore@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136D
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Doyle Lecturer
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW B018E
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201