Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 211F
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Nathaniel Amos Lecturer
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Aaron Olson Contracts Manager alolson@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC 254
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Aidan Ramos Executive Assistant ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-0010, / 206-293-9179 (cell) SSW RC 254
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 211F
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Amanda Mancenido Research Assistant amance@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 127A
Amanda Meyer Coach in Region 3 admeyer@uw.edu 360-725-6781, / 360-790-7245 (cell) Off-Campus Tumwater- 6860 Capital Blvd., 98501
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Geraghty Lecturer
Andrew Katz Research Analyst, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Andrew Torkelson Data Entry/Content Specialist aatorkel@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254 Alliance
Angela Rambo Manager of Program Operations acromer@uw.edu 206-616-3557 SSW 111H
Angela Fernandez PhD Student angelaf2@uw.edu SSW 215
Angelique Day Assistant Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Angie Malorni PhD Student malorni@uw.edu SSW B018E
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851